Our Team

Managers and Experts

Majid Dehbidipour

President

LinkedIn page

Email: dehbidipour@sharif.edu         

Ehsan AzimZadeh

Vice President

LinkedIn page

Email: azimzadeh@sharif.edu

Javad Mokhtarzadeh

Financial and support manager

LinkedIn page

Email: j.mokhtarzadeh@sharif.edu

Seyyed Hamidreza Hosseini

Technology Manager

LinkedIn page

Email: sh.hosseini@staff.sharif.edu

Alireza Jafar

Planning Manager

LinkedIn page

Email: ali.jafar@staff.sharif.edu

Maryam Gerami Nezhad

Head of Office

LinkedIn page

Email: maryam.gerami@staff.sharif.ir

Morteza Asgari

Head of Secretariat

LinkedIn page

Email: morteza.asgari@sharif.edu

Sepideh Pirouznia

Head of Office

LinkedIn page

Email: s.pirouznia@sharif.edu

Mitra Bahrami

Co-creation Expert

LinkedIn page

Email:mitra.bahrami@sharif.edu

Alireza Aghaee

Head of Public Relations

LinkedIn page

Email: alireza.aghaee@staff.sharif.edu

Shakiba Miragha

Public Relations Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: shakiba.miragha@sharif.edu

fatemeh asadian

Graphic designer

LinkedIn page

Email: shakiba.miragha@sharif.edu

Azam Ramezani

Support Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: azam.ramezani@sharif.edu

Neda Masoudi

Financial Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: n.masoudi@sharif.edu

Sahar Shokri

Financial Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: s.shokri@sharif.edu

Mina Abdolah Zade

Financial Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: m.abdolahzade@sharif.edu

Mohsen Asadi

IT Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: mn.asadi@sharif.edu

Reza Shafaei

Director of Technology Development

LinkedIn page

Email: R.shafaei@sharif.edu

Majid Foroozanmehr

Executive Director

LinkedIn page

Email: M.foroozanmehr@sharif.edu

سپیده محمودی مقدم
Sepideh Mahmoudi Moghaddam

Expert in technology units

LinkedIn page

Email:sepideh.mahmoudimoghadam@staff.sharif.edu

Fateme Haghverdi

Training Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: f.haghverdi@staff.sharif.edu

Reyhaneh Ashrafizade

Business Development Exper

LinkedIn page

Email: reyhaneh.ashrafi@sharif.edu

Faezeh Fateminejad

Community Developer

LinkedIn page

Email:f.fatemi94@sharif.edu

Amir kaboudiyan

Support Expert

LinkedIn page

Email:amir.kaboudiyan@staff.sharif.edu

Former Presidents

Dr. Muhammad Reza Movahedi

from October of 2017 to May of 2018

Email: movahhed@sharif.edu

Dr. Mohammad Massoud Tajrishi

from December of 2016 to September of 2017

Email:Tajrishy@sharif.edu