Co-Workers

Managers and Experts

Majid Dehbidipour

President

LinkedIn page

Email: dehbidipour@sharif.edu         

Ehsan AzimZadeh

Vice President

LinkedIn page

Email: azimzadeh@sharif.edu

Javad Mokhtarzadeh

Financial and support manager

LinkedIn page

Email: j.mokhtarzadeh@sharif.edu

Seyyed Hamidreza Hosseini

Technology Manager (Head of Incubator and Accelerator)

LinkedIn page

Email: sh.hosseini@staff.sharif.edu

Alireza Jafar

Planning Manager

LinkedIn page

Email: ali.jafar@staff.sharif.edu

Maryam Gerami Nezhad

Head of Office

LinkedIn page

Email: maryam.gerami@staff.sharif.ir

Morteza Asgari

Head of Secretariat

LinkedIn page

Email: morteza.asgari@sharif.edu

Sepideh Pirouznia

Head of Office

LinkedIn page

Email: s.pirouznia@sharif.edu

Mitra Bahrami

Co-creation Expert

LinkedIn page

Email:mitra.bahrami@sharif.edu

Alireza Aghaee

Head of Public Relations

LinkedIn page

Email: alireza.aghaee@staff.sharif.edu

Sara Ayobi

Public Relations Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: sara.ayobi@staff.sharif.edu

Shakiba Miragha

Public Relations Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: shakiba.miragha@sharif.edu

Mina Esmaeili

Public Relations Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: mina.Esmaeili@sharif.edu

Azam Ramezani

Support Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: azam.ramezani@sharif.edu

Neda Mas’oudi

Financial Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: n.masoudi@sharif.edu

Sahar Shokri

Financial Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: s.shokri@sharif.edu

Mina Abdulah Zade

Financial Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: m.abdolahzade@sharif.edu

Mohsen Asadi

IT Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: mn.asadi@sharif.edu

رضا شفاعی
Reza Shafaei

Director of Technology Development

LinkedIn page

Email: R.shafaei@sharif.edu

مجید فروزان مهر
Majid Foroozanmehr

Executive Director

LinkedIn page

Email: M.foroozanmehr@sharif.edu

Sepideh Mahmoudi Moghaddam

Expert in technology units

LinkedIn page

Email:sepideh.mahmoudimoghadam@staff.sharif.edu

Mona Shafiee

Admission Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: mona.shafiee@sharif.edu

Faezeh Dehbidipour

Business Development Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: f.dehbidipour@sharif.edu

فاطمه حق وردی
Fateme Haghverdi

Training Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: f.haghverdi@staff.sharif.edu

Narges Joneidi

Investment Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: narges.joneidi@sharif.edu

Mohammadjavad Tebbikabir

Business Development Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: mohammadjavad.tebbikabir94@sharif.edu

Reyhaneh Ashrafizade

Investment Expert

LinkedIn page

Email: reyhaneh.ashrafi@sharif.edu

Former Presidents

Dr. Muhammad Reza Movahedi

from October of 2017 to May of 2018

Email: movahhed@sharif.edu

Dr. Mohammad Massoud Tajrishi

from December of 2016 to September of 2017

Email:Tajrishy@sharif.edu